Wyoming Next Yellowstone  


Yellowstone National Park, the nation's first national park, was established in 1872. It includes approximately 3,500 square miles of mountains, plateaus, lakes, rivers, and geyser basins in the northwest corner of Wyoming.


Grand Canyon of the Yellowstone       Upper Geyser Basin
Midway Geyser Basin       Norris Geyser Basin
Mammoth Hot Springs       Nature's Abstract Art
Wildflowers       Wildlife
Black Sand Basin       Gibbon River
Tower Falls       Lewis River
More of Yellowstone